Township sign Bremen Township
16361 S. Kedzie Parkway - Markham, IL 60428
 

BREMEN TOWNSHIP

2017 SCHEDULE OF TOWNSHIP MEETINGS

 

COMMON ADDRESS FOR MEETINGS

15350 S. Oak Park Avenue, Oak Forest, Illinois

Anyone desiring to be heard should attend these meetings.  In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, persons requiring auxiliary aids or services to attend or participate in the meeting should contact the Township Clerk’s office, if possible no later than five days before the meeting date.  The Township Clerk’s phone number is 708/333-9530.

January 03, 2017 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting
January 17, 2017 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting (Due to MLK B-Day)

February 06, 2017 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting
February 21, 2017 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting (Due to Pres. Day)

March 06, 2017 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting
March 20, 2017 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting

April 11, 2017 Tuesday 6:45 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting
April 11, 2017 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. Annual Town Meeting
April 17, 2017 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting

May 01, 2017 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting
May 15, 2017 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting

June 05, 2017 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting
June 19, 2017 Monday 7:00 p.m. Budget Public Hearing with
                                            Regular meeting immediately after

July 03, 2017 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting
July 17, 2017 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting

August 07, 2017 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting
August 21, 2017 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting

September 05, 2017 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting (Due to Labor Day)
September 18, 2017 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting

October 02, 2017 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting
October 16, 2017 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting

November 06, 2017 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting
November 20, 2017 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting

December 04, 2017 Monday 7:00 p.m. Tax Levies/Board Meeting

NOTE: Meeting days normally fall on the 1st and 3rd Monday of every month.